Gourmet Everything! - Gourmet Reviews and Comparison Shopping!

gourmet popcorn

June 24, 2010

I have heard a commercial for two weeks for gourmet popcorn(free bag). The number is 1-800POPCORN.COM What’s w

This is driving me crazy! Has anyone else tried this site? Am I doing something wrong? They also have a telephone #.Simply delete the .com. Will someone please try this site for me and check it? I’m not a real savvy computer user. I learn something new every time I use it!

It doesn’t seem to be anywhere out there. Or maybe they got such an overwhelming response they did not have the bandwidth to handle the interest & their site provider pulled the plug till they upped their plan. Though, the site belongs to a company named manila industries:

Manila Industries Inc. 3843 S. Bristol St. 628 Santa Ana CA 92704 US Registered through: BudgetNames.com Domain Name: 1800freepopcorn.com Created: 2006-09-27 13: 30: 17 Expires: 2007-09-27 13: 30: 17 Administrative Contact: Manila Industries Inc. Manila Industries Inc. manilaindustries@excite.com
3843 S. Bristol St. 628 Santa Ana CA 92704 US manilaindustries@excite.com
949-743-1697 Fax Technical Contact: Manila Industries Inc. Manila Industries Inc. manilaindustries@excite.com
3843 S. Bristol St. 628 Santa Ana CA 92704 US 949-743-1697 Fax Domain Nameservers: ns2.bodyfunctions.com ns1.bodyfunctions.com

Either way here’s another link for a company with a similar offer. daleandthomaspopcorn > I am not affiliated nor am I trying to sell anything. Just put the .com at the end of the name.

  1. type the address in without the dash marks
    References :

    Comment by kara — June 24, 2010 @ 3:01 pm
  2. I called the #. It’s NOT free, you pay shipping and handling
    References :

    Comment by koral2800 — June 24, 2010 @ 3:50 pm
  3. It doesn’t seem to be anywhere out there. Or maybe they got such an overwhelming response they did not have the bandwidth to handle the interest & their site provider pulled the plug till they upped their plan. Though, the site belongs to a company named manila industries:

    Manila Industries Inc. 3843 S. Bristol St. 628 Santa Ana CA 92704 US Registered through: BudgetNames.com Domain Name: 1800freepopcorn.com Created: 2006-09-27 13: 30: 17 Expires: 2007-09-27 13: 30: 17 Administrative Contact: Manila Industries Inc. Manila Industries Inc. manilaindustries@excite.com
    3843 S. Bristol St. 628 Santa Ana CA 92704 US manilaindustries@excite.com
    949-743-1697 Fax Technical Contact: Manila Industries Inc. Manila Industries Inc. manilaindustries@excite.com
    3843 S. Bristol St. 628 Santa Ana CA 92704 US 949-743-1697 Fax Domain Nameservers: ns2.bodyfunctions.com ns1.bodyfunctions.com

    Either way here’s another link for a company with a similar offer. daleandthomaspopcorn > I am not affiliated nor am I trying to sell anything. Just put the .com at the end of the name.
    References :

    Comment by low_on_ram — June 24, 2010 @ 4:11 pm
  4. i just saw this commercial on the foodnetwork or TLC channel (i cant remember which) and i tried it and it didnt work either.
    it looks really good though!!!
    References :

    Comment by Tamar R — June 24, 2010 @ 4:46 pm

Leave a comment

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL